county and regional spelling bee coordinators.

county coordinators.

 

APACHE
Jennifer Himes
(928) 337-7539
jhimes@apachecountyschools.net

COCHISE
Ben Reyna

520-432-8952
bmreyna@cochise.az.gov

 

COCONINO
Kandi Slack

kslack@coconino.az.gov

 

GILA
Vanessa Barajas

(928) 402-8788

vbarajas@gilacountyaz.gov

 

GRAHAM
Mandi Moffett
(928) 428-2880
mmoffett@graham.az.gov

 

GREENLEE
Brian Boling
bboling@greenlee.az.gov

 

LA PAZ
Jacquline Price

jprice@co.la-paz.az.us

MOHAVE
Mike File
(928) 753-0747
michael.file@mohavecounty.us

 

NAVAJO
Margarita Mike
(928) 524-4203
margarita.mike@navajocountyaz.gov

 

PIMA
Andrew Bevington
(520) 724-8213
andrew.bevington@schools.pima.gov

 

PINAL
Amy Dickerson
(520) 450-4503
adickerson@pinalesa.org

 

SANTA CRUZ
Marisol Chiquete-Bolaina or Adrian Chamberlain
(520) 375-7943
mchiquete@santacruzcountyaz.gov
achamberlain@santacruzcountyaz.gov

 

YAVAPAI
Jenn Nelson
(928) 442-5138
jenn.nelson@yavapai.us

 

YUMA
Carolyn Marquez
(928) 373-1006
cmarquez@apscc.org

maricopa county regional coordinators.

Maricopa County is divided into six regions according to public school district boundaries. Charter, private, and home-schools should use their physical address to find their region based on what public school boundary they reside within. Click Here for a handy resource that can help you determine which district boundary your school is within. If you are unable to accurately determine your region, please contact AEF staff for assistance.

REGION 1 (Kyrene, Mesa, Tempe)
Nikki Johnson
njohns@kyrene.org

REGION 2 (Cave Creek, Fountain Hills, Paradise Valley, Scottsdale, Deer Valley)
Laura Rogers
larogers@pvlearners.net

REGION 3 (Alhambra, Balsz, Cartwright, Creighton, Isaac, Laveen, Madison, Murphy, Osborn, Phoenix Elementary, Riverside, Roosevelt, Wilson)

Region 3 coordinator needed. If your district is willing to host the region 3 spelling bee, please email matthew@azedfoundation.org

REGION 4 (Aguila, Glendale, Morristown, Peoria, Washington, Wickenburg)
Melissa Selby

mselby@pusd11.net

REGION 5 (Arlington, Avondale, Buckeye, Dysart, Fowler, Gila Bend, Liberty, Litchfield, Littleton, Mobile, Nadaburg, Paloma, Paloverde, Pendergast, Ruth Fisher/Saddle Mountain, Sentinel, Tolleson, Union)
Jan Amator
Jan.amator@gmail.com

REGION 6 (Chandler, Gilbert, Higley, Queen Creek)
Sarah Sacco & Heath Druck

sacco.sarah@cusd80.com & druck.heath@cusd80.com

connect with us!
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

Copyright © 2019 · arizona educational foundation· all rights reserved. Proudly created with Wix.com